欲香欲色天天综合和网

The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

img

欲香欲色天天综合和网For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Michael Mullen

SVP, Corporate & Government Affairs
Michael.Mullen@yqk1080p.com

For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@kraftheinz.kayako.com.

U.S.

For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Lynne Galia

Head of Communications
U.S. Brands
Lynne.Galia@yqk1080p.com

International

For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Asia Pacific
Carolyn.Fox@yqk1080p.com

Canada

Av Maharaj

Vice President, Corporate & Legal Affairs
Kraft Heinz Canada
Av.Maharaj@yqk1080p.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
Nigel.Dickie@yqk1080p.com

China

Lena Li

Corporate Communications Manager
Lena.Li@yqk1080p.com

Mexico

Alejandra Azuara

Marketing Manager
Alejandra.Azuara@yqk1080p.com

 

 

 

久久欲香欲色天天综合和网欲香欲色天天综合和网_久草欲香欲色天天综合和网_久草在线欲香欲色天天综合和网-首页 日本高清欲香欲色天天综合和网网站_青青在线是欲香欲色天天综合和网观看_免费看黄色 狠狠色很很鲁欲香欲色天天综合和网,欲香欲色天天综合和网,欲香欲色天天综合和网,2019欲香欲色天天综合和网,偷偷鲁在线影院,小说阅读网,完美世界小说下载,古风名字 久爱草视频欲香欲色天天综合和网,大香蕉久草色,久草在线欲香欲色天天综合和网 亚洲人成欲香欲色天天综合和网播放,亚洲中文无码永久免费_变态欧美另类重口味av 欲香欲色天天综合和网欲香欲色天天综合和网_欲香欲色天天综合和网成欲香欲色天天综合和网人网_欧美AV_丁香五月婷婷开心欲香欲色天天综合和网_五月婷婷四月丁香五月_开心五月丁香花欲香欲色天天综合和网 青草在线在线d青草在线_超喷久久人人摸人人搞_热久久欲香欲色天天综合和网欲香欲色天天综合和网99 免费无码在线播放av_色天使色姐妹欲香欲色天天综合和网_色姐妹久久欲香欲色天天综合和网在线av